Contact us at GRANACHER PRÄZISIONSTECHNIK

Help
Do you need help with one of the below-mentioned areas at GRANACHER? Place your detailed request here. We would be happy to help you quickly and easily!
Distribution: Vertrieb@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de
Order center: Auftragszentrum@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de
Quality: Qualitaet@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de
Accounting: Buchhaltung@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de
Career & application: Bewerbung@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de
     
  Jonas King - Managing Director
Phone +497725 / 91720 - 18
jonas.king@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de
     
  Katharina King (currently on parental leave) - Human resources & accounting
katharina.king@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de
     
  Silke Granacher - Office management, accounting, logisticst
Phone +497725 / 91720 - 12
silke.granacher@granacher-praezisionstechnik.de